Get Email Updates

Board of Directors

Members of Regional One Health Foundation’s Board of Directors give freely of their time, talents and finances to improve the health and well being of our community. These dedicated volunteers from area businesses assist the Foundation in advancing the mission of Regional One Health. 

2017 Regional One Health Foundation Board Members

Henry Nixon, Jr.  I Chair
Captain US Navy, Retired
Training Consultant 

Bob Moore | Vice-Chair
CEO, Peer Group Chair
Vistage International, Inc.

Chris Bird | Secretary
Dillard Door 

Lisa B. Jehl I  Treasurer
Senior Vice President
First Tennessee Bank

Susan Scheidt Arney
Scheidt Family Foundation/Hohenburg Family Foundation

Alison Barton
Community Volunteer 

Tim Clay
Cornerstone Systems

Eric Epperson
Sr. Director
Medtronic Restorative Therapies Group Communications

Lavelle Fitch
Director of Plan Administration and Labor Relations
Memphis Area Transit Authority

Mark M. Forrester
Regions Insurance of Tennessee

Scott Franklin

Lee B. Harper
Vice President
Southeastern Asset Management

Michael R. Hess
Specialty Pharmacy Practice Group
Bass, Berry & Sims

Thomas H. Hussey
Diversified Trust

Preston Jefferson
Jefferson Mortuary

R.E. Linkous
Linkous Construction Company, Inc.

Marvell Mitchell  
Mitchell Technology Group, LLC

Michael L. Nichols
Investment Professional
McVean Trading & Investments

Jenny D. Robertson
Director of Citizenship and Reputation Management
Federal Express Corporation

Paulo Teixeira
Chief Executive Officer
Juice Plus+ Company

Daniel J. Weickenand
Orion Federal Credit Union

Support the future of healthcare.